Skip to content

GALLERIES UPDATED!

March 12, 2014

Covers_2

I had a little time and since I’m trying to give it the old college try and get this blog working for me I went back through some of my galleries on here and was shocked by the lack of work that I’d managed to update in the past year. I was also surprised by how I now feel that a lot of the older pieces tend to be a bit unrepresentative. So with all that in mind I took into account that even if new work wasn’t a finished piece for print or was just a fun little projects for me I added it realizing that there’s a place here on the blog for it just so I can stay current with the world. Why make it if nobody else gets to see it right? So check out the ILLUSTRATIONS gallery for new pieces and a whole bunch more in the new GRAPHIC DESIGN and LAYOUTS gallery. Peruse through, drop some comments or “like” the pieces that stand out if you’re feeling up to it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

