Skip to content

It’s Certianly Been A While

December 23, 2013

So as the title suggest it certainly has been a while since I’ve posted, however that will change, call it an a New Year’s resolution. I haven’t stopped making work and have had a number of exciting projects that have been ongoing over the past few months which have almost forced me to focus primarily on making the work and trying to get a little sleep rather than spend tons of time beating a dead horse talking about it. But I’ve got a lot of new/old stuff to share and hopefully over the next week I’ll get caught back up to date with 2013 work to lead in strong for 2014. Thanks to all the people who have been regularly checking in and viewing my galleries and reading my old posts, after not logging in for a few months and not posting anything since like May, I still have more traffic than I did last year posting several at least weekly. I think some good old fashioned interaction will be on the menu for 2014, please comment and share and all that buzzworthy craziness that makes the internetz mechanized dynamo turn, and I promise I’ll be more attentive to getting back at your quizzling inquiries.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Alex Parrish permalink
    December 26, 2013 11:20 am

    Hey Steve! I got a ton of fubar comics for Christmas and I’m so happy I have been reading non stop for the last few days. I think your work is great but have you considered putting out a novel that’s one story? Just a suggestion but I think it would be cool to follow one character or team. Like a team of commandos breaking into a nazi science base were the outbreak started, they learn about the zombies and half to stop them or die trying! I think you comics are AWSOME I just feel like people would enjoy them even more if we had a main guy that we could become attached too, learn his back story and root him on, a little like Sargent kill Roy. Thanks – Alex P.S yes that is a air-soft BB stuck in the officers shoulder, I had a alot of fun with your targets.

Leave a Reply

