Skip to content

Boston Zombies

January 12, 2013

Boston_Zomb_finish_lo

This was a piece I did just before Christmas for a friend who commissioned me to caricature his brother who is an ex US Marine and now a Boston Police Officer. He told me he loved zombies and the Boston Bruins, send me a picture of him and his wife and it was off to the races. Kinda figured I’d wait til after the holidays were all over and done with to post this guy as to not ruin any surprises. So I’m back on the comic wagon at the moment so new posts will be slim until some of this stuff gets done and around. That is one of the bummers of stories with continuity for print purposes as I can’t really show them off until either they are done which takes a lot longer than a single piece, and sometimes even when they get done I can’t show them off until they fulfill their print obligations. But don’t worry I am working on a story that I’ll post up when it’s done might be like 9 pages in the end that has only a loosely intended purpose so I can show it off.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

