Skip to content

Busy bee, but at least there’s a new target

October 27, 2012

Sorry everybody I was doing really well with keeping up relatively regularly for a month or 2 but lately things had just been crazy busy with conventions and special projects, I had a couple weddings to go to, just all kinds of stuff that have kept me away. That doesn’t mean that I haven’t been working on new stuff, I just haven’t posted anything here in a month or so. I promise I’ll do some catching up here in the next week and get a few pieces up for y’all to gawk at. In the meantime I’ve got this guy here, a new Zombie Shooting Target for the new volume of FUBAR: American History Z. This here’s my American Revolutionary War British Redcoat. He’s just one of 5 new full body targets that I’ll be posting up in the next week or so as I finish the graphic design on them. This guy will be available through the Etsy Shop in 2 weeks or so, in the meantime I want to let it be exclusive for the FUBAR: Process & Pulp gallery opening next Friday. If you’re in anywhere in the Lancaster, PA area you should come on out to the show. I’ll post the flier Sunday or Monday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

