Skip to content

FUBAR: American History Z merchandise part 2

August 18, 2012

So here’s a few more pin graphics that I knocked out yesterday. we’ve got the Civil War group with a union soldier, a reb and zombie Lincoln, which I’m feeling like adding 2 more soldiers to, but dunno yet. Then there’s the wild west set which sprawled a bit but I like the designs so I don’t care. There are 6 of them, the banker, the rustler and billy jack firewater, then the bandito, the chief and the warrior brave, might need another cowboy? but again I dunno. So I’d like to commit to the pencils on a Redcoat full body shooting target by the end of the weekend but I don’t really know if that’s in the cards since I could ink up five more headshots and have 13 new finished designs in that department. Sky’s the limit and I’m just knocking stuff out. Stay tuned and we’ll all see what happens.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

