Skip to content

More Alamo!

June 18, 2012

So I’ve been away quite a bit lately doing conventions with FUBAR and craft shows with my girlfriend so I haven’t been the best with keeping up on the blog, but I’m working it out. So I am still knocking out pages to this 26 pager about The Alamo for the upcoming 3rd FUBAR anthology American History Z, and i figured i post up some new rough-cut process pencils. I have’t seen the inks for this thing yet but I am sure they will be great, JeFF McComsey usually does a bang up job. I’ve got my fingers crossed that some of the willy nilly parts of my pencils get worked out a bit better since this thing has been very rush rush across the board. Anyway I’ll have more work soon, that’s a promise and well because of the timetable if i don’t have more work soon I’ve screwed the pooch and it won’t make deadlines so stay posted for the newest of the new.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

