Skip to content

Creeping up on 50

April 14, 2012

Targets that is. God damn that’s right almost 50 targets in the can who’d have thought huh? Certainly not I for one.  I dunno I just love finishing up these little bastards and I’ve got a bunch more in the planned stages as well as the pencil stages but with the 3 months I have ahead who knows how long it’ll take before I can knock out another one of these guys. Anyway this is a Winter Jerry to go along with the others, I’d like to do an Afrika Korps Nazi Zombie target to round out the theaters eventually, but with this summers roll out of new content there will be a few others that I’m not going to mention at the moment which will take precedence.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2012 10:37 pm

    Reblogged this on KEEP ROLLIN' SIXES and commented:
    AWESOME.

    • April 16, 2012 12:59 am

      Hey, thanks a lot!

      • April 16, 2012 8:56 pm

        Welcome!

  2. will permalink
    April 23, 2012 6:22 am

    badazz

Leave a Reply

