Skip to content

Upcoming Back Cover

April 13, 2012

These are some low res photos of the roughs and the inks from a new piece that I’ve been working up, as per the title of this blog it will be for the back cover of an upcoming project following closely on the heels of the FUBAR FCBD 2012 book which has been getting some decent profile through good press for such an attempt by indy guys like ourselves to play the game with the big kids. Can’t divulge any extra details about this project yet yadda yadda you know the drill except I can tell you it will be a comic book haha. I also can say the front cover is pretty amazing because I was tasked with putting on the masthead myself and it’s rad. And, thirdly of course, it is about goddamned zombies! I am going to try something a little different for this, go for a little winter vibe see if it plays for an alternate history Zombie Siege in the forests of Bastogne. I’ll keep you posted on this project it might not be finished right away since I’ve got another project going on parallel with this one but I’ll keep everyone updated.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

