Skip to content

Death From Above 1943

December 23, 2011

This piece is the other commission I did for a FUBAR etsy shop customer as a single page of sequential images. Instead of the Blackhawk Helicopter this time I did the crew of a WW2 B-17 Bomber zombied. I’m posting up the full 3 step process for all to see.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jeffmcclelland permalink
    December 23, 2011 3:28 am

    A zombie plane. I love it.

    • December 23, 2011 7:37 am

      That’s kind of where my head was at with this one and the BlackHawk, I mean the machinery of warfare has so much iconic vitality that it’s just as susceptible to showing the same signs of living dead detritus as a human character so why not!

Leave a Reply

