Skip to content

Discontinued Anthropomorphic Animal Warriors

December 17, 2011

So back in March I was contacted by the game developer Freeverse to do 2 character designs for them in a weekend. The job sprawled into a two week long adventure, with a few redraws and and concept overhauls and in the end they decided to pursue a different direction with the game. In the meantime I had signed a Non-Disclosure Agreement about the designs and posted them here for a short time until they paid me in which case I pulled down my finishes so as to honor my end of the NDA. Now since I found out about the fact that they weren’t used and the game was changed I figured there’d be no harm no foul to posting them back up until somebody says otherwise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

