Skip to content

Blackhawk Up!

December 14, 2011

So I was challenged with a commission this past weekend to draw the zombied crew of a US Army Blackhawk Helicopter that I thought would be best served as a sequential page. I hadn’t done a page in a while and since I’ve got a few to officially knock out before the end of the month I thought it’d be a noble exercise to work the kinks out. I’ve got the prelims, the pencils and the inks and I figured I’d show you all some of my process stuff.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

