Skip to content

Island Hopping

August 2, 2011

I’m deep in the midst of a whole slew of new pacific themed FUBAR2 headshot targets that are being prepared for our big roll-out in a couple of weeks at the Baltimore Comic Con. I still have a ton of work to get done before we can make our dual booth con presence achieve legendary status but I’m plugging away at it evenings and weekends like a possessed madman. I am just going to give you a little taste to hold you over for right now since I cant possibly show off all 20 of the new targets but I’ve got 5 new Imperial Japanese soldiers hot off the press so enjoy. Take this link to the other 4 in my zombie target gallery

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

