Skip to content

Still going

April 21, 2011

Still working on those character concept illustrations from two weekends ago, I was at the Pittsburgh Comicon this past weekend promoting  the FUBAR and working the booth, so as it is at the moment my day job doesn’t afford me the opportunity to work on freelance work aside from the weekend and a few hours here and there during the week. So here we are still hammering away at this one job trying to finish the color up on these pieces almost two weeks later. Anyways I figured I’d share a taste of what I’ve been trying to get done just to keep my progress current for everybody.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2011 6:43 pm

    Good stuff, Steve. How was Pittsburgh?

    • April 22, 2011 4:03 am

      Jeff,

      Pittsburgh was pretty awesome however almost utilitarian to an extent, the booth is no longer a question and the book sells itself, McComsey and I are just there to look pretty while we sign and sketch. But its always a good time and always exciting especially to have a zombie book in zombie town.

Leave a Reply

