Skip to content

Working for the Weekend 2: the saga continues

April 10, 2011

So I turned in those sketches last night at 8pm and I got my feedback from the client this morning around 10am and neither of the sketches from Saturday were approved so this morning and afternoon I had to move into another preliminary sketch phase and knock out two new variants upon the originals. They wanted both characters to be more animal like and the fox to be a bit more lithe while the the cat should have the sexuality toned down.  These are the new sketches and again I am awaiting approval while time runs down with colored finishes due tomorrow morning.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Allen Clements permalink
    April 11, 2011 1:47 am

    Yes!! The cats out of the bag! Secret of Nihm 2!!

    • April 11, 2011 1:49 am

      Allen,

      Man I wish! That was like my favorite animated film as a kid.

Leave a Reply

