Skip to content

Stay On Target 2!

April 4, 2011

Well I’ve been feeling a bit out of sorts as of late, mainly because I’ve been reduced to wearing my prescription sunglasses all the time since the loss of my actual eyeglasses which take a little time to replace as I’ve come to find out. In the meantime I was asked to do this commission for 2 new Zombie Combat Tactical Shooting Targets,  A Russian 1980’s Afghan War era T72 Tank Commander, and a modern era Blackwater styled Private Defense Contractor Mercenary in Afghanistan. here’s a little prelim taste of both of those as yet to be approved pencil sketches before they get inked and mocked up with all the callouts. Check out the FUBARmerchandise.etsy.com site for more styles and a killer poster deal on right now where if you buy 2 full size 24″x36″ inch posters and get a third 24″x36″ poster free.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2011 1:52 am

    Lasik. For real, it’ll change your life.

    • April 5, 2011 2:05 am

      But I like the glasses, I don’t have any awesome hair or any outstanding facial features so I feel the glasses give me some artificial definition

Leave a Reply

