Skip to content

Hush Hush

February 19, 2011

So I can’t say much but about it other than it’s got me working hard and it’s a hell of a lot of fun. Here’s what I think I can say until somebody reads this, reminds of a certain NDA and makes me redact specific information. I’m currently in the planning stages of a new project which I am doing all the concept work on featuring the respectively combined talents of appMobi and theFictory studios coming at you really soon to expand the footprint of a certain near and dear property into new and exciting market venues. Here’s some of my personal in house proof of concept work that was used to fire up the teams and get everybody on the same page.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jamiefickes permalink
    February 21, 2011 12:41 am

    Looks great, killer!

    • February 21, 2011 5:15 am

      I have to agree with my colleague, Mr. Fickes.

Leave a Reply

