Skip to content

Concept Work

February 2, 2011

So I’ve been designing backgrounds, vehicles, buildings, environmental assets, characters and yadda yadda yadda etc. etc. for over a year now down at theFictory, as well as doing all I can to keep the FUBAR war machine rolling with new targets and stories and promotional materials. So I decided to start posting up some of the stuff that you’ve maybe never before had a chance to see relating to what goes on behind the scenes in the creation of some of those animation elements and sequential characters in my page of Concept Work. Oh yeah this piece here, I just did it because I had some time the other night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

